Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content ...

Tonight was Marie and my first concert together as a married couple. Thank you, Troubadour 77 for giving us a great fun time.

View on Facebook

Anna Featured on The Paul Leslie Hour

Catch Anna on The Paul Leslie Hour in mid-July.  A great one on one interview with the radio host discussing her 25 year career in the music business, her new band Troubadour 77 and what lies ahead on her ongoing musical journey!